Catalogue

Record Details

Catalogue Search


Search Results Showing Item 4 of 149 Preferred library: Chetwynd Public Library?

Available copies

  • 0 of 1 copy available at BC Interlibrary Connect.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Kimberley Public Library ON ORDER (Text) BKI632282445414 Adult Fiction Volume hold On order -

Record details

  • ISBN: 0553390635
  • ISBN: 9780553390636
  • Physical Description: print
  • Publisher: Random House 2015/03

Content descriptions

General Note: [Hardcover]
Summary, etc.: Perfect for fans of Lisa Gardner, Mary Higgins Clark, and Jenny Milchman, Someone Is Watching is a pulse-pounding, edge-of-your-seat novel of suspense that features the extraordinary storytelling gifts of bestselling author Joy Fielding on full display.
Search Results Showing Item 4 of 149 Preferred library: Chetwynd Public Library?

Additional Resources