Catalogue

Record Details

Catalogue Search


Search Results Showing Item 3 of 25 Preferred library: Chetwynd Public Library?

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 0385753101
  • ISBN: 0385753098
  • ISBN: 0385753128
  • ISBN: 9780385753128
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource.
    remote
  • Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Random House Children's Books, 2015.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.: John Sandford and Michele Cook follow up their New York Times bestseller, UNCAGED, with the next nail-biting installment in The Singular Menace series. Perfect for fans of The Maze Runner! Shay Remby and her gang of renegades have struck a blow to the Singular Corporation. When they rescued Shay's brother, Odin, from a secret Singular lab, they also liberated a girl. Singular has been experimenting on her, trying to implant a U.S. senator's memories into her brain--with partial success. Fenfang is now a girl who literally knows too much. Can the knowledge brought by ex-captives Odin and Fenfang help Shay and her friends expose the crimes of this corrupt corporation? Singular has already killed one of Shay's band to protect their secrets. How many more will die before the truth is exposed?From the Hardcover edition.
Source of Description Note:
Title detail screen (OverDrive, viewed April 28, 2015).
Subject: Science fiction
Adventure and adventurers -- Fiction
Corporations -- Corrupt practices -- Fiction
Brothers and sisters -- Fiction
Montana
Human experimentation in medicine
Corporations -- Corrupt practices
Corporations -- Corrupt practices -- Juvenile fiction
Human experimentation in medicine -- Juvenile fiction
Genre/Form: Electronic books.
Fiction.
Juvenile works.
Search Results Showing Item 3 of 25 Preferred library: Chetwynd Public Library?

Additional Resources